Watford v Crystal Palace: FA Cup quarter-final – live!

After the free-jazz selection stylings of the Etihad, Watford make eight changes, reverting to old ways. Heurelho Gomes, Adrian Mariappa, Craig Cathcart, Jose Holebas, Will Hughes, Roberto Pereyra, Gerard Deulofeu and Troy Deeney return; they take the places of Ben Foster, Darryl Janmaat, Miguel Britos, Adam Masina, Christian Kabasele, Tom Cleverley, Isaac Success and Andre Gray.

Palace are relatively unchanged by comparison. Just the three switches from the starting XI for the Brighton game. Martin Kelly, Cheikhou Kouyate and Max Meyer come in for Patrick van Aanholt, Scott Dann and Wilfried Zaha.

Watford: Gomes, Kiko, Mariappa, Cathcart, Holebas, Hughes, Doucoure, Capoue, Pereyra, Deulofeu, Deeney.
Subs: Dahlberg, Kabasele, Janmaat, Masina, Cleverley, Success, Gray.

Crystal Palace: Guaita, Wan-Bissaka, Kelly, Tomkins, Schlupp, Milivojevic, Kouyate, Meyer, McArthur, Townsend, Batshuayi.
Subs: Hennessey, Ward, Woods, Riedewald, Wickham, Benteke, Ayew.

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.