South Africa v England: second Twenty20 international – live!

SA change a winning team, as their golden odie Dale Steyn takes a breather and Bjorn Fortuin steps up. England stick with a losing team, so still no Malan, who must be fuming.

England 1 Roy, 2 Buttler (wkt), 3 Bairstow, 4 Morgan (capt), 5 Denly, 6 Stokes, 7 Moeen, 8 T Curran, 9 Jordan, 10 Rashid, 11 Wood.

Eoin Morgan calls wrong, and Quinton de Kock would rather chase.

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.