Shaun Murphy seals Triple Crown with Masters hammering of Neil Robertson

• Englishman beats world No1 10-2 in final
• Murphy has two 127 breaks against Australian

Shaun Murphy became the 10th man to win the Triple Crown after thrashing Neil Robertson 10-2 at Alexandra Palace to win the Masters.

Robertson, the world No1, had lit up Alexandra Palace in 6-1 wins over Ali Carter and Ronnie O’Sullivan but found himself 5-0 down in the final.

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.