Republic of Ireland v Denmark: World Cup play-off second leg – live!

Darren Randolph, Cyrus Christie, Ciaran Clark, Shane Duffy, Stephen Ward; David Meyler, Harry Arter; Jeff Hendrick, Robbie Brady, James McClean; Daryl Murphy.

As expected, David Meyler comes into the team as the only change from the eleven who lined up in Copenhagen. Callum O’Dowda makes way for the Hull City midfielder.

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.