NSW win consecutive Super W titles in thrilling slugfest

  • New South Wales 8-5 Queensland
  • Blues skipper Ash Hewson named player of tournament

NSW have won back-to-back Super W crowns with a thrilling 8-5 victory over arch-rivals Queensland in the 2019 title decider in Sydney.

In a rematch of last year’s epic grand final which was decided in extra time, NSW denied Queensland once again in a cracking advertisement for women’s rugby.

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.