New Zealand v England: second T20 international – live!

One change for NZ too, as they bring in Jimmy Neesham for Scott Kuggeleijn. Since Neesham is left-handed, a star of the Super Over and highly entertaining on Twitter, the only surprise is that he was ever left out.

New Zealand 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Colin Munro, 3 Tim Seifert (wkt), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Colin de Grandhomme, 6 @JimmyNeesh, 7 Daryl Mitchell, 8 Mitchell Santner, 9 Tim Southee (capt), 10 Ish Sodhi, 11 Lockie Ferguson.

England 1 Dawid Malan, 2 Jonny Bairstow, 3 James Vince, 4 Eoin Morgan (capt), 5 Sam Billings (wkt), 6 Lewis Gregory, 7 Sam Curran, 8 Chris Jordan, 9 Adil Rashid, 10 Pat Brown, 11 Saqib Mahmood.

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.