Manchester City trio up against Salah, Kane and De Gea for PFA award

• De Bruyne, Sané and David Silva all in the running
• Sessegnon, Rashford, Sterling competing for Young Player award

Manchester City trio Kevin De Bruyne, Leroy Sané and David Silva have been shortlisted for the Professional Footballers’ Association Player of the Year award for the 2017-18 season.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane, Liverpool forward Mohamed Salah and Manchester United goalkeeper David de Gea make up the six-man shortlist, the PFA has announced.

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.