England v Spain: Women’s Rugby World Cup opener – live!

Format recap: it’s a fairly straightforward one but always handy to get abreast of these things at the start.

There are three groups of four. Match points will be awarded for each pool match on the following basis: Win – 4 points; Draw – 2 points; Scoring four tries or more – 1 bonus point; Loss by seven or less points – 1 bonus point; Loss by more than seven points – 0 points

A humble request, granted:

@tomdaviesE17 Can I plug my brother's - @topoftheprops - interview with @KatMerchant14 on upcoming World Cup:

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.