A-League expansion: Wollongong and Canberra make shortlist

  • Eight hopeful bids announced by FFA
  • Final two teams to be revealed on 31 October

Wollongong Wolves, Canberra United and South-West Sydney FC are among eight A-League hopefuls to make Football Federation Australia’s expansion shortlist.

FFA formally announced its culled group on Friday afternoon, nearly three weeks after its initial plan to do so.

Continue reading...

About the Author

Comments are closed.